Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Retaliation


Added on 10/13/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac | Last updated on 5/22/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony

Carnivore Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Louie Beateaux Drums
Marc Piovanetti Guitar
Peter Steele Vocals, Bass Type O Negative Doro, Iommi

Carnivore Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (15 Tracks )

  1. Jack Daniel's And Pizza
  2. Angry Neurotic Catholics
  3. S.M.D
  4. Ground Zero Brooklyn
  5. Race War
  6. Inner Conflict
  7. Jesus Hitler
  8. Technophobia
  9. Manic Depression
  10. U.S.A. For U.S.A.
  11. Five Billion Dead
  12. Sex And Violence
  13. World Wars III And IV (Demo)
  14. Carnivore (Demo)
  15. The Subhuman (Demo)

Other Releases by Carnivore

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.