Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Cult (Special Edition)


Added on 10/22/2002 5:00 AM by Voice of God | Last updated on 10/22/2002 5:00 AM by Voice of God

Apocalyptica Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Perttu Kivilaakso Cello
Max Lilja Cello
Paavo Lötjönen Cello
Sandra Nasic Vocals
Matthias Sayer Vocals
Eicca Toppinen Cello Grip Inc., Timo Rautiainen & Trio Niskalaukaus

Apocalyptica Guests

Track List (2 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Path
  2. Struggle
  3. Romance
  4. Pray!
  5. In Memoriam
  6. Hyperventilation
  7. Beyond Time
  8. Hope
  9. Kaamos
  10. Coma
  11. Hall Of Mountain Kings
  12. Until It Sleeps
  13. Fight Fire With Fire

Disc 2 (5 Tracks )

  1. Path vol.2
  2. Hope vol.2
  3. Nothing Else Matters (live)
  4. Harmageddon (live)
  5. Inguisition Symphony (live)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.