Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Bellum Infinitum

Added on 10/29/2002 6:00 AM by Ammoniac | Last updated on 10/29/2002 6:00 AM by Ammoniac

Rampage (USA) Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Lord Vic Vocals, All Instruments, Programming

Rampage (USA) Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Up From The Depths
  2. Rainbow Skies
  3. Sisters Of Death
  4. Storm Over Avalon
  5. The Wakening / Soulsword
  6. Excalibur
  7. Nemesis
  8. The Vow
  9. The Final Day / Into The Great Beyond
  10. Orbis Tertius
  11. War Machine
  12. In The Shadow of the Horns

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.