Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: This End Up


Added on 10/29/2002 6:00 AM by Ammoniac | Last updated on 10/29/2002 6:00 AM by Ammoniac

Rampage (USA) Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Lord Vic Vocals, All Instruments

Rampage (USA) Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Bloody Leg
  2. Born In Hell
  3. Ticket To Hell
  4. Satanic Symphony
  5. Satanic Death
  6. Heaven's Gate
  7. The Spectre
  8. Rampage
  9. The Gates Of The Abyss
  10. Six Bells At Midnight
  11. Eye Of The HellStorm
  12. Jailhouse Rock '98 (The Emperor Mix)
  13. Witches' Sabbath/XXX

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.