Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Studio Experience (BOX, 4-LP + 7inch)

Added on 10/31/2002 6:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 11/1/2002 6:00 AM by Lutz

Mayhem Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Øystein Aarseth (as Euronymous) Guitar
Attila Csihar Vocals Tormentor (HUN) Aborym, Anaal Nathrakh, Keep of Kalessin Anaal Nathrakh, Sunn O)))
Rune Eriksen (as Blasphemer) Guitar Ava Inferi Aura Noir, Mezzerschmitt Aura Noir
Sven Erik Kristiansen (as Maniac) Vocals Wurdulak Fleurety, Gorelord
Kjetil Manheim Drums
Eirik Nordheim (as Messiah) Vocals
Per Yngve Ohlin (as Dead) Vocals Morbid
Jørn Stubberud (as Necrobutcher) Bass Kvikksølvguttene
Varg Vikerners (as Count Grishnackh) Bass Burzum, Old Funeral
Jan Axel Von Blomberg (as Hellhammer) Drums Age of Silence, Thorns, Troll, Winds Antestor, Arcturus, Carnivora, Covenant, Dimmu Borgir, Jørn, The Kovenant, Mezzerschmitt, Mortem, Shining, Vidsyn Fleurety

Mayhem Guests

Track List (5 Discs)

Disc 1 (7 Tracks )

  1. Silvester Anfang
  2. Deathcrush
  3. Chainsaw Gutsfuck
  4. Witching Hour
  5. Necrolust
  6. (Weird) Manheim
  7. Pure Fucking Armageddon

Disc 2 (8 Tracks )

  1. Funeral Fog
  2. Freezing Moon
  3. Cursed In Eternity
  4. Pagan Fear
  5. Life Eternal
  6. From The Dark Past
  7. Buried By Time And Dust
  8. De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas

Disc 3 (5 Tracks )

  1. The Vortex Void Of Inhumanity
  2. I Am Thy Labyrinth
  3. Fall Of Seraphs
  4. Ancient Skin
  5. Symbols Of Bloodswords

Disc 4 (9 Tracks )

  1. A Grand Declaration Of War
  2. In The Lies Where Upon You Lay
  3. A Time To Die
  4. View From Nihil
  5. A Bloodsword And A Colder Sun
  6. Crystalized Pain In Deconstruction
  7. Completion In Science Of Agony
  8. To Daimonion
  9. Completion In Science Of Agony

Disc 5 (2 Tracks )

  1. Freezing Moon
  2. Carnage

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.