Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Wicked Sensation


Added on 11/5/2002 6:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 11/5/2002 6:00 AM by Dustin

Lynch Mob Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mick Brown Drums Dokken Hear 'N Aid
Anthony Esposito Bass
Oni Logan Vocals
George Lynch Guitar Dokken, Hear 'N Aid, Tony MacAlpine

Lynch Mob Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Wicked Sensation
  2. River Of Love
  3. Sweet Sister Mercy
  4. All I Want
  5. Hell Child
  6. She's Evil But She's Mine
  7. Dance Of The Dogs
  8. Rain
  9. No Bed Of Roses
  10. Through These Eyes
  11. For A Million Years
  12. Street Fightin' Man

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.