Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Chaos To Control


Added on 11/5/2002 6:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 11/5/2002 6:00 AM by Dustin

Magnitude 9 Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Corey Brown Vocals Ps˙co Drama
Kevin Chown Bass Artension Tony MacAlpine, Tiles Mike Terrana, John West
Joseph Anastacio Glean Keyboard
John Homan Drums
Rob Johnson Guitar

Magnitude 9 Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. End Of Time
  2. Voices
  3. Into The Sun
  4. Keeper Of Your Soul
  5. Secret Within
  6. Another World
  7. Don't Say
  8. After Tomorrow
  9. Y2k
  10. Writings

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.