Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Dropped


Added on 11/5/2002 6:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 11/5/2002 6:00 AM by Dustin

MindFunk Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Patrick Dubar Vocals
Jason Everman Guitar Soundgarden
Shawn Johnson Drums
John Monte Bass Ministry, M.O.D. (Method Of Destruction), Sun Red Sun
Louis Svitek Guitar M.O.D. (Method Of Destruction), Zoetrope

MindFunk Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Goddess
  2. Closer
  3. Drowning
  4. In The Way Eye
  5. Zootiehead
  6. Wisteria
  7. Mama, Moses And Me
  8. 11 Ton Butterfly
  9. Hogwallow
  10. Billygoat
  11. Hollow

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.