Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Mind Funk


Added on 11/5/2002 6:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 11/5/2002 6:00 AM by Dustin

MindFunk Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jason Coppola Guitar
Patrick Dubar Vocals
John Monte Bass Ministry, M.O.D. (Method Of Destruction), Sun Red Sun
Reed St. Mark Drums Celtic Frost
Louis Svitek Guitar M.O.D. (Method Of Destruction), Zoetrope

MindFunk Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Sugar Ain't So Sweet
  2. Ride & Drive
  3. Bring It On
  4. Big House Burning
  5. Fire
  6. Blood Runs Red
  7. Sister Blue
  8. Woke Up This Morning
  9. Innocence
  10. Touch You

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.