Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: New Born Day


Added on 11/9/2002 6:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 11/9/2002 6:00 AM by Dustin

Montany Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
John Brederode Drums
Stefan Brederode Bass Reviver
Dirk Hoek Guitar
Albert Houwart Guitar
Patrick van Maurik Vocals Reviver

Montany Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Out Of The Dark
  2. Back From The Sky
  3. New Born Day
  4. Here In The Light
  5. World Of Dreams (The Evermore)
  6. Higher And Higher
  7. Pyramid Of Cheops
  8. Sentenced
  9. Chains of Glory
  10. Deep Water Rising
  11. End Of The Ride

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.