Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Next Room


Added on 11/9/2002 6:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 11/9/2002 6:00 AM by Dustin

Mordred Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Pause Samples, Turntable
Gannon Hall Drums
Paul Kimball Vocals
Arthur Liboon Bass
James Sanguinetti Guitar
Danny White Guitar

Mordred Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Lo-Cal, Hi-Fiber
  2. Skid
  3. Crash
  4. Splinter Down
  5. Shut
  6. Pauper's Wine
  7. Acrophobia
  8. Murray The Mover
  9. In A Turn
  10. The Trellis
  11. The Next Room Over
  12. Rubber Crutch

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.