Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Mr. Bungle


Added on 11/9/2002 6:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 11/9/2002 6:00 AM by Dustin

Mr. Bungle Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Trevor Dunn Bass Fantômas Secret Chiefs 3
Danny Heifetz Drums Secret Chiefs 3
Theo Lengyel Sax, Horn
Clinton McKinnon Keyboard, Clarinet, Sax
Mike Patton Vocals Faith No More, Fantômas The Dillinger Escape Plan Sepultura
Trey Spruance Guitar Secret Chiefs 3 Faith No More Impaled

Mr. Bungle Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Quote Unquote
  2. Slowly Growing Deaf
  3. Squeeze Me Macaroni
  4. Carousel
  5. Egg
  6. Stubb (A Dub)
  7. My Ass Is On Fire
  8. The Girls Of Porn
  9. Love Is A Fist
  10. Dead Goon

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.