Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: God's Death/Sadness (Demo)


Added on 11/21/2002 6:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 6/15/2003 5:00 AM by Lutz

Absurd (GER) Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Hendrik Möbus Drums
Sebastian Schauscheill Vocals, Guitar, Bass

Absurd (GER) Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (19 Tracks )

  1. Intro (Fall Of A False God)
  2. God's Death
  3. Last Breath
  4. Black Motorcycle
  5. Battle In The Holy Halls
  6. The Gates Of Heaven
  7. Böse
  8. Vampire
  9. Outro (The Better God)
  10. Intro (Suffering)
  11. Unendlich
  12. Ritorneli
  13. Sadness
  14. God's Death (Organ Version)
  15. Last Breath (Battle Version)
  16. Inquisition
  17. Strafe
  18. Death Hymn
  19. Outro (A Fine Day To Die)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.