Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Out Of The Dungeon (Rehearsal)


Added on 11/21/2002 6:00 AM by Lutz

Absurd (GER) Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Andreas K. Bass
Hendrik Möbus Drums
Sebastian Schauscheill Vocals, Guitar

Absurd (GER) Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Intro (World Of Doom)
  2. Death From The Forest
  3. Böse
  4. Eternal Winter
  5. Mondblut
  6. Werwolf
  7. Odin's Raven's
  8. Far Away From Heaven
  9. Last Breath
  10. Ode An Die Unendlichkeit
  11. Green Heart
  12. The Gates Of Heaven
  13. Dawn of Veritatis Splendor (Psalm 28 & prophetic words of Surt & Nidhoegg)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.