Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: A Long Day's Night (Live)


Added on 12/1/2002 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 2/15/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Blue Öyster Cult Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Eric Bloom Vocals, Guitar Hear 'N Aid
Allen Lanier Guitar, Keyboard Shakin' Street
Danny Miranda Bass
Donald Roeser (as Buck Dharma) Vocals, Guitar Hear 'N Aid Shakin' Street
Bobby Rondinelli Drums Rondinelli Black Sabbath, Doro, Quiet Riot, Rainbow, Riot, Jack Starr, Sun Red Sun

Blue Öyster Cult Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Stairway to the Stars
  2. Burnin' For You
  3. OD'd on Life Itself
  4. Dance on Stilts
  5. Buck's Boogie
  6. Quicklime Girl
  7. Harvest Moon
  8. Astronomy
  9. Cities on Flame
  10. Perfect Water
  11. Lips in the Hills
  12. Godzilla
  13. (Don't Fear) The Reaper

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.