Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Thy Dark Conquest


Added on 12/1/2002 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 12/10/2002 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Buio Omega Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mortum Guitar Mortifier
Arcanum Anima Bass Mortifier
Peter Koteski (as Gorgoroth) Vocals Baltak Avathalor Rok, Saxorior

Buio Omega Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (7 Tracks )

  1. Intro - Thy Dark Conquest
  2. Walking on the Path of the Black Death
  3. Embraced by Darkness
  4. A Black Veil Over the Devastated Lands
  5. Black Harvester of Hate
  6. The Call of Hades
  7. Outro - Nebulas Storm

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.