Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Mad Grandiose Bloodfiends


Added on 12/15/2002 6:00 AM by Voice of God | Last updated on 12/15/2002 6:00 AM by Voice of God

Ancient (NOR) Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Aphazel Guitar, Bass, Keyboard Dreamlike Horror
Erichte Vocals
Kaiaphas Vocals, Drums Grand Belial's Key
Jesus Christ! Guitar, Bass, Keyboard, Piano, Cello

Ancient (NOR) Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (15 Tracks )

  1. Malkavian Twilight (intro)
  2. A Mad Blood Scenario
  3. The Draining
  4. Um Sonho Psycodelico
  5. Sleeping Princess of the Arges
  6. Her Northern Majesty
  7. Blackeyes
  8. The Emerald Tablet
  9. Willothewisp
  10. Neptune
  11. 5
  12. Hecate, My Love and Lust
  13. Vampirize Natasha
  14. Black Funeral
  15. Morte El Potere

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.