Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Halls Of Eternity


Added on 12/15/2002 6:00 AM by Voice of God | Last updated on 12/15/2002 6:00 AM by Voice of God

Ancient (NOR) Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Aphazel Vocals, Guitar Dreamlike Horror
Krigse Drums
Scorpios Bass
Jesus Christ! Keyboard
Deadly Kristin Vocals Dreamlike Horror

Ancient (NOR) Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Cast Into the Unfathomed Deeps
  2. Born In Flames
  3. The Battle of the Ancient Warriors
  4. A Woeful Summoning
  5. Cosmic Exile
  6. Spiritual Supremacy
  7. The Heritage
  8. I, Madman
  9. From Behind Comes The Sword
  10. The Halls of Eternity
  11. Arrival

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.