Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Death Gate Cycle Of Reincarnation (Demo)


Added on 1/11/2003 6:00 AM by Messiah | Last updated on 1/11/2003 6:00 AM by Messiah

Kataklysm Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Stéphane Côté Guitar Obscene Crisis
Jean-François Dagenais Guitar
Sylvain Houde Vocals
Maurizio Iacono Bass, Backing Vocals Nuclear Blast Allstars
Ariel Saïed Drums

Kataklysm Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (3 Tracks )

  1. Frozen In Time
  2. Mystical Plane of Evil
  3. Shrine of Life

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.