Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Victim of the System (EP)


Added on 1/12/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 7/10/2006 5:43 PM by Skizu di Oz

Impellitteri Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mark Bistany Drums Otep
Chris Impellitteri Guitar
Ken Mary Drums Chastain, Alice Cooper, Jordan Rudess
James Amelio Pulli Bass
Rob Rock Vocals Rob Rock Driver, M.A.R.S., Mistheria, Axel Rudi Pell Avantasia, Edguy, Frost (USA)

Impellitteri Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (5 Tracks - 17:50)

  1. Victim of the System (3:26)
  2. Visual Prison (3:58)
  3. Glory (1:49)
  4. Cross To Bear (5:01)
  5. The Young and the Restless (3:36)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.