Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Screaming Symphony


There was also a version of this released with 'Crunch' as a 2-CD set.

Added on 1/12/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 7/10/2006 5:59 PM by Skizu di Oz

Impellitteri Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Chris Impellitteri Guitar
Ken Mary Drums Chastain, Alice Cooper, Jordan Rudess
James Amelio Pulli Bass
Rob Rock Vocals Rob Rock Driver, M.A.R.S., Mistheria, Axel Rudi Pell Avantasia, Edguy, Frost (USA)
Edward Harris Roth Keyboard

Impellitteri Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks - 33:02)

  1. Father Forgive Them (3:28)
  2. I'll Be With You (3:39)
  3. Walk Away (4:04)
  4. Kingdom Of Light (4:09)
  5. Countdown To The Revolution (3:58)
  6. 17th Century Chicken Pickin' (2:29)
  7. Rat Race (4:11)
  8. For Your Love (4:21)
  9. You Are The Fire (2:43)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.