Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Crunch


There is also a version of this album released as a 2-CD with Screaming Symphony.

Added on 1/12/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 7/10/2006 6:06 PM by Skizu di Oz

Impellitteri Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Chris Impellitteri Guitar
James Amelio Pulli Bass
Rob Rock Vocals Rob Rock Driver, M.A.R.S., Mistheria, Axel Rudi Pell Avantasia, Edguy, Frost (USA)
Edward Harris Roth Keyboard
Glen Sobel Drums

Impellitteri Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 39:24)

  1. Beware Of The Devil (3:54)
  2. Turn Of The Century (4:33)
  3. Speed Demon (3:19)
  4. Wake Me Up (4:56)
  5. Spanish Fire (3:33)
  6. Slay The Dragon (4:39)
  7. Wasted Earth (4:15)
  8. Forever Yours (3:29)
  9. Texas Nuclear Boogie (2:58)
  10. Fear No Evil (3:48)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.