Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Northern Hyperblast Live (Live)


Added on 1/13/2003 6:00 AM by Messiah | Last updated on 8/15/2005 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Kataklysm Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jean-François Dagenais Guitar
Sylvain Houde Vocals
Maurizio Iacono Bass Nuclear Blast Allstars
Nick Miller Drums

Kataklysm Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (15 Tracks )

  1. Maelstrom 2010
  2. Exode of Evils
  3. Enchant by the Lore
  4. Sorcery
  5. Elder God
  6. Fathers From the Sun
  7. Point of Evanescence
  8. Beckoning of the Xul
  9. The Awakener
  10. Once... Upon Possession
  11. The Unholy Signature
  12. The Orb of Uncreation
  13. In Parallel Horizons
  14. Vision the Chaos
  15. Shrine of Life

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.