Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Breathing Shadow


Added on 4/22/2002 5:00 AM by winter-frost | Last updated on 8/12/2002 5:00 AM by winter-frost

Nightingale Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Dan Swanö Vocals, All Instruments Darkcide, Ribspreader Bloodbath (SWE), Brejn Dedd, Diabolical Masquerade, Edge Of Sanity, Godgory, Godsend, Infestdead, Katatonia, Maceration, Mörk Gryning, Odyssey, Overflash, Pan-Thy-Monium, Steel, Dan Swanö, Vinterland Canopy, Dissection, Star One, Therion, Threshold

Nightingale Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Sleep...
  2. The Dreamreader
  3. Higher Than The Sky
  4. Recovery Opus
  5. The Return To Dreamland
  6. Gypsy Eyes
  7. Alone ?
  8. A Lesson In Evil
  9. Eye For An Eye

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.