Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Symptom of the Universe: The Original Black Sabbath 1970 - 1978 (comp.)


Added on 1/20/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Black Sabbath Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Geezer Butler Bass G/Z/R Heaven and Hell, Ozzy Osbourne Ozzy Osbourne
Tony Iommi Guitar Iommi Heaven and Hell Diamond Head, Girlschool, Ozzy Osbourne
Ozzy Osbourne Vocals Ozzy Osbourne Bill Ward, Black Label Society, Alice Cooper, Iommi, Motörhead, Rob Zombie
Bill Ward Drums Bill Ward Iommi, Ozzy Osbourne

Black Sabbath Guests

Track List (2 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Black Sabbath
  2. N.I.B.
  3. The Wizard
  4. The Warning
  5. Evil Woman
  6. Paranoid
  7. Iron Man
  8. War Pigs
  9. Fairies Wear Boots
  10. Sweet Leaf
  11. Children of the Grave
  12. Into the Void
  13. Lord of This World

Disc 2 (16 Tracks )

  1. After Forever
  2. Snowblind
  3. Laguna Sunrise
  4. Changes
  5. Tomorrow's Dream
  6. Supernaut
  7. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
  8. Fluff
  9. Sabbra Cadabra
  10. Am I Going Insane (Radio)
  11. Symptom of the Universe
  12. Hole in the Sky
  13. Rock N Roll Doctor
  14. Dirty Women
  15. Never Say Die
  16. A Hard Road

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.