Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Dreams Of Death And Dismay


Added on 2/1/2003 6:00 AM by spaffe | Last updated on 2/1/2003 6:00 AM by spaffe

Anata Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Andreas Allenmark Guitar
Henrik Drake Bass
Robert Pettersson Drums
Frederik Schälin Vocals, Guitar

Anata Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Die Laughing
  2. Faith, Hope, Self Deception
  3. God Of Death
  4. Metamorphosis By The Well Of Truth
  5. Dreamon
  6. Canīt Kill Whatīs Already Dead
  7. Insurrection
  8. The Enigma Of Number Three
  9. Drain Of Blood
  10. The Temple/Erratic

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.