Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Godly Work of Art


Added on 2/1/2003 6:00 AM by spaffe | Last updated on 7/28/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Arise Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Daniel Bugno Drums
L-G Jonasson Guitar
Erik Ljungqvist Vocals, Guitar
Patrik Skogl÷w Bass

Arise Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. A Godly work of art
  2. Generations for Sale
  3. Within
  4. Delusion of Life
  5. Haterush
  6. Cellbound
  7. Wounds
  8. Abducted Intelligence
  9. ...And the Truth is lies
  10. Motorbreath

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.