Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: 10 Years of Chaos and Confusion (comp)


Added on 4/22/2002 1:00 AM by BlackWinterDay | Last updated on 6/16/2002 1:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Hypocrisy Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mikael Hedlund Bass The Abyss, War
Lars Szöke Drums The Abyss, War
Peter Tägtgren Vocals, Guitar, Keyboard Pain The Abyss, Bloodbath (SWE), Lock Up, Marduk, Sorhin, War Arckanum, Celtic Frost, Destruction, Nuclear Blast Allstars, Sanctification, Therion

Hypocrisy Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. The Fourth Dimesion
  2. Osculum Obscenum
  3. Apocolypse
  4. Killing Art
  5. Deathrow (No regrets)
  6. Left to Rot
  7. Until the End
  8. Pleasure of Molestation
  9. A Coming Race
  10. Fractured Millenium
  11. Roswell 47
  12. Fire in the Sky
  13. The Final Chapter

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.