Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Lost : Crossed (Demo)


Added on 2/2/2003 6:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 2/2/2003 6:00 AM by jimbobhickville

The Apparatus Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Vegard Harkjerr Vocals
Øystein Iversen Guitar
Per Spjøtvold Keyboard, Samples Atrox
Ketil Sæther Guitar Lumsk
Kim Sætre Drums
Sondre Øien Bass

The Apparatus Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (4 Tracks )

  1. (Prologue)
  2. The Revelation
  3. Worms
  4. Lost : Crossed

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.