Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Dealing with it


Added on 4/10/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 6/4/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

D.R.I. (Dirty Rotten Imbeciles) Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Kurt Brecht Vocals Probot
Spike Cassidy Guitar, Bass
Felix Griffin Drums
Mikey Offender Bass

D.R.I. (Dirty Rotten Imbeciles) Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (24 Tracks )

  1. I'd rather be sleeping
  2. Marriage
  3. Yes ma'am
  4. Soup kitchen
  5. Mad man
  6. Stupid , stupid war
  7. Counter attack
  8. Couch slouch
  9. God is broke
  10. Karma
  11. Nursing home blues
  12. I don't need society
  13. Give my taxes back
  14. Explorer
  15. Reaganomics
  16. How to act
  17. Shame
  18. Argument then war
  19. Evil minds
  20. Slit my wrist
  21. Busted again
  22. Equal people
  23. On my way home
  24. Bail out

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.