Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Gimme Natural Selection (EP)


Added on 2/8/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 4/10/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Atomizer Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Justin Allen Guitar Hellspawn
Jason Healey Vocals, Bass
Aaren Suttil (as Sudz) Drums Dreadnaught

Atomizer Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (4 Tracks )

  1. Gimme Natural Selection
  2. I Wish You Were a Beer
  3. Death Mutilation Disease Annihilation
  4. Ace of Spades

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.