Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: 100% Live (Live)


Added on 2/9/2003 1:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 2/9/2003 1:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Prong Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Dan Laudo Drums
Brian Perry Bass Lizzy Borden
Monte Pittman Guitar
Tommy Victor Vocals, Guitar Ministry Danzig Soulfly

Prong Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Rude Awakening
  2. Initiation
  3. Broken Peace
  4. Controller
  5. Snap Your Fingers, Snap Your Neck
  6. Dark Signs
  7. Another Worldly Device
  8. Prove You Wrong
  9. Close The Door
  10. Disbelief
  11. Whose Fist Is This Anyway
  12. Cut Rate
  13. Unconditional

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.