Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Tears Of Blood


Added on 2/11/2003 6:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony | Last updated on 5/4/2003 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

The Black Symphony Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mattias Burstrom Keyboard
Pete Holmes Drums Malice
Ghames Jones (as Rev Spice) Bass, Keyboard, Backing Vocals Forté MSG (Michael Schenker Group)
Ric Plamondon Vocals
Rick Plester Guitar, Keyboard, Backing Vocals

The Black Symphony Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Tears Of Blood (Part 1)
  2. It Remains A Mystery
  3. Take Me Down
  4. I Am Hate
  5. Death
  6. Burned
  7. Over And Over
  8. Tears Of Blood (Part 2)
  9. Forgive Me
  10. Left In Confusion
  11. Into The Dark
  12. Black Symphony (Part 2)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.