Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Spectral Spheres Coronation


Added on 2/12/2003 6:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony | Last updated on 5/22/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony

Mundanus Imperium Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Bent E. Holm Keyboard
Jrn Lande Vocals Allen/Lande, Jrn, Masterplan Ark, Beyond Twilight, Genius, Millenium Avantasia, Ayreon
Petter J. Thuve Guitar
Lars Wiik Bass, Programming

Mundanus Imperium Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks )

  1. Distant Conglomeration
  2. The Life Of What You Seek
  3. Beyond The Earthly
  4. Starwars
  5. Predominate
  6. Stargazer
  7. The Unborn Breathes In Silence
  8. If The Universe Transformed

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.