Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Ode To The Nightsky


Added on 2/12/2003 6:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony | Last updated on 5/22/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony

Mundanus Imperium Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Bent E. Holm Keyboard
Petter J. Thuve Guitar
Lars Wiik Bass

Mundanus Imperium Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (3 Tracks )

  1. Ode To The Nightsky
  2. Winds Of The Frozen Stars
  3. Ridende P Nattens Vinger

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.