Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: In The Know


Added on 2/16/2003 6:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 8/22/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Non-Fiction Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Kevin Bolembach Bass Seven Witches
Mike Cristi Drums The Cursed Dan Lorenzo
Dan Lorenzo Guitar The Cursed, Dan Lorenzo Hades (USA)
Alan Tecchio Vocals Seven Witches Hades (USA), Power, Watchtower Dan Lorenzo

Non-Fiction Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (14 Tracks )

  1. Preface
  2. In The Know
  3. First And Lasting Impressions
  4. Acceptance
  5. A Million Tears Ago
  6. Next To Nothing
  7. Reason To Die
  8. Reason To Live
  9. All My Needs
  10. Peaked
  11. No Comment
  12. Sound Decisions
  13. The Naked Truth
  14. One Last Time

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.