Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: It's A Wonderful Lie


Added on 2/16/2003 6:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 8/22/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Non-Fiction Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Kevin Bolembach Bass Seven Witches
Mike Cristi Drums The Cursed Dan Lorenzo
Dan Lorenzo Guitar The Cursed, Dan Lorenzo Hades (USA)
Alan Tecchio Vocals Seven Witches Hades (USA), Power, Watchtower Dan Lorenzo

Non-Fiction Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (17 Tracks )

  1. Introfuction
  2. Picture Imperfect
  3. Love, Liking, Nothing
  4. Big Blu Flu
  5. Blackened Blues
  6. Furious Man-Go
  7. Somehow
  8. A Version
  9. Social Lies
  10. Deception Vs. Reality
  11. Sad & Done
  12. Into The Ground
  13. Waxing Pathetic
  14. Reasons
  15. True/False
  16. Chipmunk Funk
  17. Spent

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.