Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Battle Cry


Added on 2/16/2003 6:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 2/16/2003 6:00 AM by Dustin

Omen Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jody Henry Bass
J.D. Kimball Vocals
Kenny Powell Guitar Battleroar
Steve Wittig Drums

Omen Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Death Rider
  2. The Axeman
  3. Last Rites
  4. Dragon's Breath
  5. Be My Wench
  6. Battle Cry
  7. Die By The Blade
  8. Prince Of Darkness
  9. Bring Out The Beast
  10. In The Arena

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.