Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Curse - Nightmares


Added on 2/16/2003 6:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 2/16/2003 6:00 AM by Dustin

Omen Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jody Henry Bass
J.D. Kimball Vocals
Kenny Powell Guitar Battleroar
Steve Wittig Drums

Omen Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (15 Tracks )

  1. The Curse
  2. Kill On Sight
  3. Holy Martyr
  4. Eye Of The Storm
  5. S.R.B.
  6. Teeth Of The Hydra
  7. At All Cost
  8. Destiny
  9. Bounty Hunter
  10. The Larch
  11. Nightmares
  12. Shock Treatment
  13. Dragon's Breath
  14. Termination
  15. Whole Lotta Rosie (Live)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.