Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Escape To Nowhere


Added on 2/16/2003 6:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 2/16/2003 6:00 AM by Dustin

Omen Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Cam Daigneault Drums
Jody Henry Bass
Coburn Pharr Vocals Annihilator
Kenny Powell Guitar Battleroar

Omen Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. It's Not Easy
  2. Radar Love
  3. Escape To Nowhere
  4. Cry For The Morning
  5. Thorn In Your Flesh
  6. Poisoned
  7. Nomads
  8. King Of The Hill
  9. No Way Out

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.