Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Reopening The Gates


Added on 2/16/2003 6:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 2/16/2003 6:00 AM by Dustin

Omen Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Andy Haas Bass
Rick Murray Drums
Greg Powell Vocals
Kenny Powell Guitar Battleroar

Omen Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Dead March
  2. Uneven Plow
  3. Chained
  4. Rain Down
  5. Reopening The Gates
  6. Everything
  7. Well Fed
  8. Crushing Day
  9. Saturday
  10. Into The Ground

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.