Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Sonic Dynamite


Added on 2/16/2003 6:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 9/28/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony

Pink Cream 69 Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Alfred Koffler Guitar D.C. Cooper, Missa Mercuria
David Readman Vocals Missa Mercuria Adagio
Dennis Ward Bass D.C. Cooper, Desperados, Missa Mercuria
Kosta Zafiriou Drums D.C. Cooper

Pink Cream 69 Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Passage Of Hope
  2. Seas Of Madness
  3. Followed By The Moon
  4. Sonic Dynamite
  5. The Spirit
  6. Speed Of Light
  7. Waiting For The Dawn
  8. Let The Thunder Reside
  9. Lost In Illusions
  10. Face Of An Angel
  11. Shattered Prophecy
  12. Spread Your Wings

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.