Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Mixery


Added on 2/16/2003 6:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 9/28/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony

Pink Cream 69 Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Alfred Koffler Guitar D.C. Cooper, Missa Mercuria
David Readman Vocals Missa Mercuria Adagio
Dennis Ward Bass D.C. Cooper, Desperados, Missa Mercuria
Kosta Zafiriou Drums D.C. Cooper

Pink Cream 69 Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (6 Tracks )

  1. One Step Into Paradise (Version 2000)
  2. Seas Of Madness (Acoustic Version)
  3. King Of My Madness (Previously Unreleased)
  4. Looks That Kill (Cover-Version)
  5. Shame (Live-Bootleg)
  6. Break The Silence (Live-Bootleg)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.