Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: We've Learned Nothing - Murder Company (EP)


Added on 2/17/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 2/17/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Iron Monkey Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Dean Berry Guitar
Doug Dalziel Bass
Justin Greaves Drums Teeth of Lions Rule the Divine Electric Wizard
Johnny Morrow Vocals
Jim Rushby Guitar
Andy Sneap Guitar Sabbat (UK) Fozzy

Iron Monkey Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (6 Tracks )

  1. Sleep To Win
  2. Arsonaut
  3. Kiss Of Death
  4. Murder Company (Henry Lee Lucas)
  5. Son Of A Gun (David Berkowitz)
  6. Where Evil Dwells (Richard Ramirez)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.