Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Street Lethal


Added on 2/17/2003 6:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 2/17/2003 6:00 AM by Dustin

Racer X Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
John Alderete Bass
Bruce Bouillet Guitar
Paul Gilbert Guitar Mr. Big
Harry Gschoesser Drums
Jeff Martin Vocals Badlands, The Black Symphony, Genius, MSG (Michael Schenker Group)

Racer X Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Frenzy
  2. Street Lethal
  3. Into The Night
  4. Blowin' Up The Radio
  5. Hotter Than Fire
  6. On The Loose
  7. Loud And Clear
  8. Y.R.O.
  9. Dangerous Love
  10. Getaway
  11. Rock It

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.