Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Technical Difficulties


Added on 2/17/2003 6:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 2/17/2003 6:00 AM by Dustin

Racer X Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
John Alderete Bass
Paul Gilbert Guitar Mr. Big
Jeff Martin Vocals Badlands, The Black Symphony, Genius, MSG (Michael Schenker Group)
Scott Travis Drums Judas Priest Fight, Hawk

Racer X Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (14 Tracks )

  1. Phallic Tractor
  2. Fire Of Rock
  3. Snakebite
  4. Technical Difficulties
  5. Miss Mistreater
  6. Bolt In My Heart
  7. 17th Moon
  8. Waiting
  9. Poison Eyes
  10. B.R.O.
  11. God Of The Sun
  12. Give It To Me
  13. The Executioner's Song
  14. Children Of The Grave

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.