Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: A Gathering Of Demons (EP)


Added on 2/17/2003 6:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 3/29/2004 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Reverend Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Chris Nelson Guitar
John Stahlman Bass
Todd Stotz Drums
David Wayne Vocals Metal Church, Wayne

Reverend Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (4 Tracks )

  1. Massacre The Innocent
  2. Down
  3. Stealing My Mind
  4. Legion

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.