Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Play God


Added on 2/17/2003 6:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 2/17/2003 6:00 AM by Dustin

Reverend Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Angelo Espino Bass Hirax
Jason Ian Drums
Brian Korban Guitar Heretic
David Wayne Vocals Metal Church, Wayne

Reverend Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Butcher Of Baghdad
  2. Heaven On Earth
  3. Fortunate Son
  4. Blessings
  5. Promised Land
  6. Play God
  7. Warp The Mind
  8. What You're Looking For
  9. Blackened Thrive
  10. Death Of Me
  11. Far Away

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.