Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Sons Of Society


Added on 2/17/2003 6:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 2/17/2003 6:00 AM by Dustin

Riot Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mike DiMeo Vocals Creation's End Masterplan
Mike Flyntz Guitar
Bobby Jarzombek Drums Arch/Matheos, Demons & Wizards, Fates Warning, PainMuseum, Sebastian Bach & Friends Halford, Iced Earth, Juggernaut, Rob Rock, Spastic Ink Rob Rock, Spastic Ink, Tim "Ripper" Owens, John West
Pete Perez Bass Leatherwolf Spastic Ink Spastic Ink
Mark Reale Guitar

Riot Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Snake Charmer
  2. On The Wings Of Life
  3. Sons Of Society
  4. Twist Of Fate
  5. Bad Machine
  6. Cover Me
  7. Dragonfire
  8. The Law
  9. Time To Bleed
  10. Somewhere
  11. Promises

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.