Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Restless Breed


Added on 2/17/2003 6:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 2/17/2003 6:00 AM by Dustin

Riot Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Rhett Forrester Vocals Jack Starr
Kip Leming Bass
Mark Reale Guitar
Sandy Slavin Drums
Rick Ventura Guitar

Riot Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (21 Tracks )

  1. Swords And Tequila
  2. Fire Down Under
  3. Feel The Same
  4. Outlaw
  5. Don't Bring Me Down
  6. Don't Hold Back
  7. Aproaching The Altar
  8. Altar Of The King
  9. No Lies
  10. Run For Your Life
  11. Flashbacks
  12. Hard Lovin' Man
  13. CIA
  14. Restless Breed
  15. When I Was Young
  16. Loanshark
  17. Loved By You
  18. Over To You
  19. Showdown
  20. Dream Away
  21. Violent Crimes

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.